Registration Form

Yes, I want to recapture my inner sparkle. Please sign me up for “Discover How to Find & Own Your Playful, Sexy Self,” being held Wednesdays, September  9, 16, 23, 30, and Oct. 7th 2009, starting at 9 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. CDT /6 p.m. PDT. 


Sherri Nickols
"The Sparkle Diva"

I understand that I’ll receive:
  • Weekly teleseminar coaching with topics to help you become a playful, feminine woman!
  • Weekly intentions to help you stay focused and attract what you want
  • Weekly study/fun guides with action plans to help you implement the ideas and strategies you learn
  • Recommended resources to help you expand your womanly assets!
  • A 20-page workbook with exercises to engage your sensuality MP3 downloadable recordings of each call.
  • Email access to me 24/7

Plus 5 bonus gifts worth $584 :

Bonus #1 A free one-on-one 60-minute private coaching session where I help you design a game plan to rev up your relationship. ($250 value)

 

Bonus #2 A free copy of How to Build a Capsule Wardrobe ($17 value)

Bonus #3 Seduced by Strawberries, a 24-page e-book about the art of gourmet seduction (A $17 Value)

 

Bonus #4 Special Guest Interview with sensuality expert Patty Contenta. (A $150 Value).

 

Bonus #5 Special Guest Interview with Tantra master  (A $150 Value).

 
I also understand that my participation is backed by Sherri Nickols’ personal 100% total satisfaction guarantee:

“If I’m not satisfied at any time in the next 90 days, and don’t see that this course is exactly what I need to get on the path to polishing myself to an absolute 24-carat, sparkling enchantress, I can ask for my money back. “

Yes, Sherri Sign Me Up For Your 4 Week Tele-Play Class Now 

Course Starts September 9, 2009

Copyright 2009 Sherri Nickols