Registration Form

Yes, I want to recapture my inner sparkle!

Please sign me up for:
“5 Weeks to Discover & Own Your Playful, Sexy Self!”

Tuesday: October 30th November 6th, 13th and 20th, 27th 2012 @ 5 pm PST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST.

I understand that I'll receive:

Plus 5 bonus gifts worth $590:

Bonus #1

A free one-on-one 60-minute private coaching session where I help you design a game plan to rev up your relationship.

($299 value)


Bonus #2

Seduced by Strawberries, a 24-page e-book about the art of gourmet seduction.

($17 Value)


Bonus #3

Special Guest Interview with sensuality expert Patty Contenta.

($150 Value)


Bonus #4

Special Interview with Empowerment Coach, Sherri Nickols.

($75 Value)


Bonus #5

Special two-part guided movement and dance videos with expert and professional dancer, Jennifer Joy Jimenez and Sherri.

($49 Value)

I also understand that my participation is backed by Sherri Nickols' personal 100% total satisfaction guarantee:

“If I'm not satisfied at any time in the next 90 days, and don’t see that this course is exactly what I need to get on the path to polishing myself to an absolute 24-carat, sparkling enchantress, I can ask for my money back.”



I Want Romance & Passion Now!!

Course Starts October 30th, 2012